Facebook Pixel
Sleep Rest
30 Vegan tablets (1 month supply)
£21.00
Score
22 Review(s)
Directions

One tablet a day.

Please take as part of a healthier way of life and not as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet.

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.

Do store in a cool, dry place, away from light and out of the reach of children.

Free From

This is free from gluten, titanium dioxyde, lactose, GMOs, preservatives, nano particles, artificial flavours and artificial colourings.

Key Ingredients

Lemon Balm (Melissa) Leaf Extract
Valerian Root Extract
L-Tryptophan
Lime Tree (Linden) Flower Extract

OUR commitment:
DELIVER THE HIGHEST QUALITY STANDARDS, NATURALLY
  • img

    VEGAN

  • img

    GLUTEN FREE

  • img

    LACTOSE FREE

  • img

    GMO FREE

  • img

    TIO2 FREE

  • img

    PRESERVATIVE FREE

  • img

    Natural Ingredients Only

  • img

    NATURALFLAVOURS AND COLOURS

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Sooooooo good!
This product excites me. I'm such a bad sleeper and this product is giving me the best sleep. On a few occasions I actually slept through the whole night. I never do that.. Its new territory for me.
Score
Review by Rochelle / (Posted on 23/03/2021)
G-R-E-A-T product here
This is by far my favourite product. It takes a few days to work, but boy it kicks in nicely.
Score
Review by Josh / (Posted on 09/03/2021)
Full YES!
Man these are great.
Score
Review by Trev / (Posted on 26/02/2021)
This product does the job.
I can't get enough of this product. I saw your post where some beauty editor gave it 10/10 and she's right. Soooooooo good.
Score
Review by Alison Gracie / (Posted on 18/02/2021)
Really works
I had this last year and loved it. I'm going through another period of poor sleep and this has helped once again.
Score
Review by Rachel Jones / (Posted on 03/12/2020)
Works Immediately
Still my favourite sleep product EVER!
Score
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 25/11/2020)
Maybe? Maybe not.
I'm not sure if these really worked? Somedays I did feel better other days not so great. So I don't know if I should be thinking the pills didn't help or my anxiety on certain days was too much to be helped. So I leave you a mixed review
Score
Review by Bill / (Posted on 23/09/2020)
genius product
This is a product I tell everyone about. I have not been a great sleeper for years and this has helped my so much. My friend told me about it as she's one of your ambassadors. She has similar issues to me hence why I tried it. Boy oh boy, I would not be without it now.
Score
Review by Lucy Cartwright / (Posted on 23/09/2020)
Obsessed!
From the first little tablet --success! Bingo, I am sleeping now.
Score
Review by Tamara Evans / (Posted on 17/08/2020)
Sleep Rest WORKS
I have always struggled with sleep, getting to sleep/staying asleep/ waking up lots in the night/ very vivid dreams. I used this for the first time last night and I slept straight through, no ransom dreams and no waking up
Score
Review by Michelle Mumford / (Posted on 11/08/2020)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

STAY IN TOUCH
Receive our latest E-newsletter & updates
Get 15% off your first order when you subscribe
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY AVAILABLE
    Eligible for UK orders placed by 3pm
    Free Delivery