Facebook Pixel
Sleep Rest
30 Vegan tablets (1 month supply)
£21.00
Score
18 Review(s)
Directions

One tablet a day.

Please take as part of a healthier way of life and not as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet.

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.

Do store in a cool, dry place, away from light and out of the reach of children.

Free From

This is free from gluten, titanium dioxyde, lactose, GMOs, preservatives, nano particles, artificial flavours and artificial colourings.

Ingredients

Lemon Balm (Melissa) Leaf Extract
Valerian Root Extract
L-Tryptophan
Lime Tree (Linden) Flower Extract

OUR commitment:
DELIVER THE HIGHEST QUALITY STANDARDS, NATURALLY
  • img

    VEGAN

  • img

    GLUTEN FREE

  • img

    LACTOSE FREE

  • img

    GMO FREE

  • img

    TIO2 FREE

  • img

    PRESERVATIVE FREE

  • img

    Natural Ingredients Only

  • img

    NATURALFLAVOURS AND COLOURS

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Really works
I had this last year and loved it. I'm going through another period of poor sleep and this has helped once again.
Score
Review by Rachel Jones / (Posted on 03/12/2020)
Works Immediately
Still my favourite sleep product EVER!
Score
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 25/11/2020)
Maybe? Maybe not.
I'm not sure if these really worked? Somedays I did feel better other days not so great. So I don't know if I should be thinking the pills didn't help or my anxiety on certain days was too much to be helped. So I leave you a mixed review
Score
Review by Bill / (Posted on 23/09/2020)
genius product
This is a product I tell everyone about. I have not been a great sleeper for years and this has helped my so much. My friend told me about it as she's one of your ambassadors. She has similar issues to me hence why I tried it. Boy oh boy, I would not be without it now.
Score
Review by Lucy Cartwright / (Posted on 23/09/2020)
Obsessed!
From the first little tablet --success! Bingo, I am sleeping now.
Score
Review by Tamara Evans / (Posted on 17/08/2020)
Sleep Rest WORKS
I have always struggled with sleep, getting to sleep/staying asleep/ waking up lots in the night/ very vivid dreams. I used this for the first time last night and I slept straight through, no ransom dreams and no waking up
Score
Review by Michelle Mumford / (Posted on 11/08/2020)
Exceptional but Smelly
I've never had such a good natural sleeping tablet but do they need to be so smelly? I only take them because they are so good, otherwise I'd find another less smelly version. And yes I know they only smell for the minute they pass by my nose, but I'd still prefer something more neutral like your other products.
Score
Review by Alice Simpson / (Posted on 09/07/2020)
Thank you!!
I really like this herbal combination.
Score
Review by Louise Anderson / (Posted on 08/07/2020)
Sleeping like a Baby
I know babies don't sleep well.... I've had 3 so I know this first hand. By these really help me sleep. In fact I can tell the difference between the nights I take them and when I don't.
Score
Review by Jessica Tobin / (Posted on 01/07/2020)
Marvellous!
Just bloody marvellous. I'm sleeping much better.
Score
Review by Lucinda Stewart / (Posted on 23/06/2020)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

STAY IN TOUCH
Receive our latest E-newsletter & updates
Get 15% off your first order when you subscribe
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY AVAILABLE
    Eligible for UK orders placed by 3pm
    Free Delivery